MIT HomeCouncil on Primary and Secondary Education
Parents and TeachersKidsMIT StudentsMIT Alums
MIT Alums

Letter to Alums

CPSE Faculty

A Partnership to Improve K-12 Science Teaching

Teacher Education Program for MIT Students

Science & Engineering Program for Teachers

Network of Educators in Science & Technology

Outreach Programs for K-12 Students

Contributing Clubs
Network of Educators in Science and Technology

Mission Statement | History | Officers | Calendar | Newsletter | Testimonials


Ronald M. Latanision
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Nuclear Engineering
Director, The H.H. Uhlig Corrosion Laboratory
Chairman, Council on Primary and Secondary Education
Constance J. Beal, MIT

Co-Chair Elect:
Susan Matthews, Hartford High School, CT

Past Co-Chairs:
Peter McLaren, Rhode Island
Avi Ornstein, Connecticut
Cindy Crockett, New Hampshire
Steve Cremer, Massachusetts
Elaine Hall, Massachusetts
Dan Record, Connecticut
Bette Bridges, Massachusetts

Ken Brody, NEST teacher-fellow
Telephone: (617) 258-6138
Fax: (617) 784-5962

Program Administrator:
Eleanor C. Bonsaint
Telephone: (617) 253-4698
Fax: (617) 253-8745

About CPSESearchContact